May 20, 2018

Board of Directors/Staff

   St. Vincent de Paul Society of Milwaukee

Board of Directors:

Rosemary Storts

Vice President
Timothy Tarpey

Jay Scott

Richard Buschmann

NE AREA Representative

Mark Thomas

NW AREA Representative

Carolyn Scott      
SE AREA Representative
Penny Krafczyk

Voice of The Poor  Liaison

E. Michael McCann
Properties Committee Liaison
Michael Petersen
Store Committee Liaison
Donald Borden

Spiritual Advisor
Paul Klingseisen



Executive Director
Deborah Duskey

Director of Finance
Michelle Martin

Store General Manager
Donna Wallace

Meal program Manager
Peggy West